Ansprechpartner

Niko Theato
Telefon +49 8039 90146-24
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: niko.theato@dobotech.com
Marcin Gawellek
Telefon +49 8039 90146-27
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.gawellek@dobotech.com
Dominik Ernst
Telefon +49 8039 90146-26
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: d.ernst@dobotech.com
Mingliang Liu
Telefon +86 139 4088 9011
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.liu@dobotech.com
Dominik Gämmerler
Telefon +49 8039 90146-25
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: d.gaemmeler@dobotech.com
Marcel Liebscher (Auszubildender)
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.liebscher@dobotech.com
Thomas Rohrer
Telefon +49 8039 90146-23
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: t.rohrer@dobotech.com
Maximilian Silbernagl (Auszubildender)
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.silbernagl@dobotech.com
Alexander Kowar
Telefon +49 8039 90146-36
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: a.kowar@dobotech.com
Fabian Klieber
Telefon +49 8039 90146-41
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: f.klieber@dobotech.com
Vanessa Lorefice
Telefon +49 8039 90146-42
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: v.lorefice@dobotech.com
Daniel Drechsel
Telefon +49 8039 90146-45
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: d.drechsel@dobotech.com
Christoph Roth
Telefon +49 8039 90146-32
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: c.roth@dobotech.com
Monika Grasmaier
Telefon +49 8039 90146-33
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.grasmaier@dobotech.com
Julia Theato
Telefon +49 8039 90146-14
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: j.theato@dobotech.com
Christian Frommwieser
Telefon +49 8039 90146-12
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: c.frommwieser@dobotech.com
Matthias Neumaier
Telefon +49 8039 90146-28
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.neumaier@dobotech.com
Klaus Boos
Telefon +49 8039 90146-60
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: info@dobotech.com
Herbert Huber
Telefon +49 8039 90146-21
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: h.huber@dobotech.com
Adam Kilian
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: info@dobotech.com
Kerstin Höchner (Auszubildende)
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: k.hoechner@dobotech.com
Manuel Korunov (Auszubildender)
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.korunov@dobotech.com
Rupert Kirchner
Telefon +49 8039 90146-40
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: r.kirchner@dobotech.com
Timo Teske
Telefon +49 8039 90146-38
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: t.teske@dobotech.com
Engelbert Rückinger
Telefon +49 8039 90146-39
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: e.rueckinger@dobotech.com
Alban Veizi
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: a.veizi@dobotech.com
Brian Ozanna
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: b.ozanna@dobotech.com
Maximilian Horack
Telefon +49 8039 90146-37
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: m.horack@dobotech.com
Thomas Wippich
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: t.wippich@dobotech.com
Egzon Vishi
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: e.vishi@dobotech.com
Christoph Grillmeier
Telefon +49 8039 90146-0
Telefax +49 8039 90146-19
Email: c.grillmeier@dobotech.com